Global Rural Nurses: Story Telling

November 10, 2021*

Webinar Time Session 1:

  • New Zealand: 2:00 am NZST (*Nov. 11)
  • Sydney, Australia: 12:00 a.m. AEST (*Nov. 11)
  • Tokyo, Japan: 11:00 p.m. JST (*Nov. 11)
  • London, United Kingdom 3:00 pm BST
  • Chicago, United States 9:00 am CT

Not seeing your time zone listed? Click here to see webinar time in your local time zone.

Registration coming soon!

 

Webinar Time Session 2:

  • New Zealand: 10:00 am NZST (*Nov. 11)
  • Sydney, Australia: 8:00 a.m. AEST (*Nov. 11)
  • Tokyo, Japan: 7:00 a.m. JST (*Nov. 11)
  • London, United Kingdom 11:00 pm BST
  • Chicago, United States 5:00 pm CT

Not seeing your time zone listed? Click here to see webinar time in your local time zone.

Registration coming soon!

Join us for the next webinar of the Subjects That Matters Most Series offered every other month in collaboration between the Global Rural Nursing Exchange Network (GRNEN) and the Rural Nurse Organization (RNO).

Topics:

In these webinar sessions we will have various Global Rural and Remote Nurses tell their story. 

Subjects That Matter Most Webinar Series

We invite you to participate in a shared experience as the Global Rural Nursing Exchange Network (GRNEN) brings forth the Subjects That Matter Most Series. This webinar series is designed to host speakers and content experts that provoke important discussions critical to rural nursing.